Cancel a payload, so a user cannot open it anymore

πŸ“˜

A payload can be cancelled (expiration will be set to now) if it is:

  • Not resolved (rejected or signed)
  • Not opened by a user
  • Not already expired
  • Not already cancelled

In case you call this endpoint in the cases listed above, you will see the result.cancelled field containing false and a reason (result.reason) contains:

  • ALREADY_CANCELLED
  • ALREADY_RESOLVED
  • ALREADY_OPENED
  • ALREADY_EXPIRED
Language
Authentication
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!